University of Wisconsin–Madison

Staff

General Contact Information

University of Wisconsin–Madison Arts Institute

B136 Lathrop Hall | 1050 University Avenue
Madison, Wisconsin 53706
608-890-2718 | info@arts.wisc.edu

Campus Arts Ticketing | Development & Corporate Relations | Logo Requests

Office of the Director

Curriculum & Programs

Kate Hewson

Assistant Director for Academic Programs

kate.hewson@wisc.edu

Emily Lewis

Interdisciplinary Arts Residency Program Coordinator

emily.lewis@wisc.edu

Administration

Staci Francis

Associate Director for Administration

sfrancis@wisc.edu

Lisa Spierer

Assistant Director for Media & Technology

lisa.spierer@wisc.edu

Mallory Murphy

Assistant Director for Outreach Programs; Operations Coordinator, Wisconsin Film Festival

mallory.murphy@wisc.edu

External Relations

Christina Martin-Wright

Associate Director for External Relations

christina.martinwright@wisc.edu

Heather Owens

Audience Development & Communications Specialist

heather.owens@wisc.edu

Kate Lochner

Digital Marketing Specialist

krlochner@wisc.edu

Outreach Programs

Ben Reiser

Outreach & Community Engagement Manager, Wisconsin Film Festival

ben.reiser@wisc.edu

Cheryl Bensman-Rowe

Madison Early Music Festival Artistic Director

cbensmanrowe@wisc.edu

Terry Kerr

Volunteer Coordinator, Wisconsin Film Festival

tjkerr@wisc.edu

Sarah Marty

Madison Early Music Festival Coordinator

sarah.marty@wisc.edu

The Studio - Creative Arts Community

Faisal Abdu'Allah

Creative Arts Community Faculty Director

abduallah@wisc.edu

Marina Kelly

Creative Arts Community Coordinator

Marina.Kelly@housing.wisc.edu